Volunteering Victoria Mentoring Program participants announced

Volunteering Victoria recognises the benefits of supporting collaboration and information exchange and are pleased to host this year’s mentoring program. Please join us in congratulating this year’s successful applicants!

Barb Wal – Zoos Victoria
Christine Stankowski – Lort Smith
Emma Short – Heart Foundation Victoria
Lana Austin – Conservation Volunteers Australia
Leesa Riley – Parks Victoria
Lisa Barrow – Volunteering Victoria
Madeline Townsend – Conservation Volunteers Australia & New Zealand
Marg Joiner – Zoos Victoria
Nes Davey – Ardoch Youth Foundation
Roz Wollmering – Volunteering Victoria
Shaun Walsh – Wellways Australia
Stephanie DiBattista – University of Melbourne Student Union
Tracey O’Neill – Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre, Austin Health

Angela O’Toole – Open Table
Bek Weichard – Monash University
Bron Summers – Villa Maria Catholic Homes
Chloe Love – Monash University
Emma Joy – Baptcare
Jonathan Hampel – Monash Student Union
Kath Struthers – Vision Australia
Katie Camilleri – Mitchell Shire Council
Kirsty Argento – Initiatives of Change
Linden Smith – The Centre for Multicultural Youth
Molly Rojas – Red Nose
Rachael Ferguson – Phillip Island Nature Parks
Rebecca Fletcher – Interchange Outer East
Sanne De Swart – Diaspora Action Australia

Print This Post